Trust Conference Forums
PLENARY

Access to Land, The Biggest Challenge For Women's Empowerment

Trust Conference America Forum

America Forum Highlights


Sign up for our newsletter

Contact us

Monika Holc

Tickets

+44 207 542 7535

monika.holc@thomsonreuters.com

Zeina Najjar

Media Partnerships

+44 207 542 5817

zeina.najjar@thomsonreuters.com

Aditi Thorat

Sponsorship

+44 207 542 0094

aditi.thorat@thomsonreuters.com

Victoria Cavaliere

US Media Enquiries

 

victoria.cavaliere@thomsonreuters.com

Jenny Vereker

Media Enquiries

+44 207 542 8111

jenny.vereker@thomsonreuters.com

Louise Johansson

Speakers and Programme

+44 207 542 9211

louise.johansson@thomsonreuters.com